Funktionsträger

Wigbert Erichlandwehr

Wigbert Erichlandwehr

VORSITZENDER SENIOREN/JUGEND

Fasanenweg 25
33415 Verl

05246/2224
0151/12623926

w.erichlandwehr@gmx.de

Klaus Großegesse

Klaus Großegesse

STELLV. VORSITZENDER / JUGENDFÖRDERKREIS

Südstrasse 221
33415 Verl

0175/2257242

klaus.grossegesse@t-online.de

Klaus Moselage

Klaus Moselage

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Peitzweg 16a
33415 Verl

05246/5643
0173/3054948

k.moselage@gmx.de

Jens Fordkort

Jens Fordkort

SPIEL-TRAININGSPLANUNG / PASSWESEN

Köldingsweg 23
33415 Verl

0171/7916300

j_fordkort@freenet.de

Burkhard Menke

Burkhard Menke

MITGLIEDSCHAFT / SPORTVERSICHERUNG

Holter Strasse 24
33415 Verl

0171/2891670

burkhard.menke@web.de

Klaus Hittmeyer

Klaus Hittmeyer

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER JUGEND / TURNIERKOORDINATOR

Fasanenweg 56
33415 Verl

05246/1355

hittmeyerklaus@aol.com

Daniel Busche

Daniel Busche

SPORTAUSRÜSTUNG

Haferkamp 25
33415 Verl

05246/7019854
0160/96605375

daniel-busche@web.de

Franz Erichlandwehr

Franz Erichlandwehr

BANDENWERBUNG

Koeldingsweg 19
33415 Verl

0157/79028849

erichlandwehr@gmx.de

Yilmaz Göktas

Yilmaz Göktas

PLATZWART

01590/1197407

Kontakt

FC Kaunitz e.V. 1946

Postfach 21 19

33404 Verl-Kaunitz

info@fc-kaunitz.de

© 2018 FC Kaunitz